Now you can go to the Poptropica Store and buy a Counterfeit Island Early Access Pass for 500 Credits! I wouldn’t buy it if I were you, even though you get 200 Credits for beating it. (You would still end up spending 300 Credits.) I completed the island, but don’t call me a hippocrit! I was just , um, playing it to make a guide! (Great, now I have to make a guide.)

Graham: I haven’t been on the computer  for the last two days. But, today is my Christmas party at school and tomorrow’s Christmas eve and the first day of Christmas vacation, so I’ll have more time on the computer. Counterfeit is the fastest island to come out, so maybe the islands will come out faster now. I’m gonna but the early access pass today after school. Here’s a pic of the early access pass:

At the ens of the creators post it says: ” For those of you expecting Reality TV Island…Stay tuned.” Could the mean…REALITY TV ISLAND IS COMING!!!! It’s alive! Phew! Well, on another subject, my Christmas header comes tomorrow, Christmas eve. Well, see ya soon!

